The Board shall consist of the President, Vice President, Secretary, and Treasurer; the representatives elected or appointed by each member league (one per league); and the chairs of any standing committees (one per committee). An individual may serve on the Board in more than one capacity (for example, the representative of a member league may also serve as Secretary, etc).

Current Board Officers, Committee Members and League Representatives

President – Josh Griffin

Vice President – Dean Miller

Secretary – Bill Christie

Treasurer – Kristi Marosy

Rules Chair – Jim Fernald

League Representatives

  • Metro League
  • Foothills Swimming Association
  • Rocky Mountain Country Club Swim & Dive League
  • South Jeffco Swimming League